Read the Comic     Characters     About FGF     Updates

There are 57 posts in the "new page"category

Friday March 13 2015
New page #14

Friday March 13 2015
New page #13

Friday February 27 2015
New page #12

Friday February 20 2015
New page #11

Sunday February 15 2015
New page #10

Friday February 06 2015
New page #9

Friday January 30 2015
New page #8

Friday January 23 2015
New page #7

Friday January 16 2015
New page #6

Friday November 28 2014
New page #5

Friday November 28 2014
New page #4

Friday November 28 2014
New page #3

Friday November 28 2014
New page #2

Saturday November 01 2014
New Issue #4

Friday November 28 2014
New page #1

Tuesday October 14 2014
New page #22

Tuesday October 14 2014
New page #21

Tuesday October 14 2014
New page #20

Tuesday October 14 2014
New page #19

Tuesday October 14 2014
New page #18

Tuesday October 14 2014
New page #17

Tuesday October 14 2014
New page #16

Friday September 12 2014
New page #15

Friday September 12 2014
New page #14

Friday September 12 2014
New page #13

Friday September 12 2014
New page #12

Saturday August 09 2014
New page #11

Saturday August 09 2014
New page #10

Wednesday July 16 2014
New page #9

Wednesday July 16 2014
New page #8

Wednesday June 25 2014
New page #7

Wednesday June 25 2014
New page #5

Thursday May 08 2014
New page #4

Wednesday April 30 2014
New page #3

Wednesday April 23 2014
New page #2

Wednesday April 16 2014
New page #1

Wednesday April 09 2014
New page: Issue 3 Cover

Saturday April 05 2014
New page #19-23

Wednesday March 19 2014
New page #18

Wednesday March 12 2014
New page #17

Thursday March 06 2014
New page #16

Wednesday February 26 2014
New page #15

Saturday February 22 2014
New page #14

Thursday February 13 2014
New page #13

Wednesday February 05 2014
We're back! New page #12

Wednesday January 22 2014
New page #11

Thursday January 16 2014
New page #10

Thursday January 09 2014
New page #9

Thursday January 02 2014
New page #8

Thursday December 26 2013
New page #7

Thursday December 19 2013
New page #6

Thursday December 05 2013
New page #5

Thursday November 28 2013
New page #4

Wednesday November 20 2013
New page #3

Thursday November 14 2013
New page #2

Thursday November 07 2013
New issue, new page #1

Sunday October 27 2013
Notes for Issue 1

Welcome

Hello and welcome to "Freaky Gone Fabulous," a webcomic featuring Mattel's Monster High dolls, written and photographed by SailorDonut. You can find all the latest issues here. Enjoy your stay!

Help FGF!

In order to make FGF a success, there are a number of Monster High dolls, playsets, and accessories that I am seeking. You can assist the project by helping me track down the items I'm missing! There's a complete list here, but the things I need the most right now are:

  • Swim Class Holt Hyde (or jointed lower arms/hands)
  • CAM boy upper arms/legs (any color)
  • DotD Deuce's sunglasses
  • Thanks for supporting Freaky Gone Fabulous!

    Connect With the Ghouls

    Tumblr RSS E-mail

    Disclaimer

    Monster High and all related characters, designs, items, names, etc. are property of Mattel. All the dolls featured in this comic are owned by myself, and may have been modified from their original forms by me. Story and doll photography © SailorDonut. This is a non-profit fansite intended only to promote the fandom.